Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chelle9066

32 F Naples, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back, but hard working type. When I'm not working I'm with my family most importantly my son. I also spend my free time with friends having a few laughs. In the past few years I have learned to find the highlights in your day especially when you may be having a bad one. Why, because those highlights can make all the difference!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard towards moving up in my employment alongside some of the best people. As well to get a photography business started. Have made steps toward both of the goals in recent months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating things for others. Whether it's a nice photograph or a craft or just a fun memory. :) I'm a great cook and an amazing baker. Wish I had more space for both. One day! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes maybe, then the way I conduct myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Right now The Dresden Files by Jim Butcher. And anything by Jane Austen.

Movies: Good Will Hunting is my favorite by far. But I love any type of movie. Depending on the mood.

Shows: When I do get to watch TV I like Bones, Arrow, Big Bang Theory, NCIS: LA, Hawaii 5-0

Music: Just about everything.

Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family, friends because life would be extremely boring without them. Most material possessions I could live without. Except maybe my cameras.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making my goals become a reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and then coming home. And when it can be arranged having dinner or hanging out with friends. Laughing having a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, that I second guess myself a lot more than I should. I'm not exactly sure what to say here. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're honestly interested in getting to know someone who maybe give you a different view of the world(through a camera lens), and you want to have some laughs.