Chels-ea
24 Sioux Falls, SD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chels-ea
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Chelsea, I'm a very easy going person, love to meet new people however I am very shy at first.

I like hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy going to movies, plays, and concerts. I like to be outside especially in the summertime.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I've just been working. Recently graduated and was fortunate to find a job I really enjoy.
I’m really good at
I'm awesome at listening to people, mainly because I love to hear their life story. People easily open up to me so I've just gotten use to listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say the first thing people notice about me are my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading however I'm terrible at making time to read. Don't have specific authors that I read, usually anything that looks good.

I really like a wide variety of movies. I really like older movies like Pretty in Pink, Sixteen Candles, Drop Dead Fred, Adventures in Babysitting, Don't Tell Mom the Babysitters Dead etc.

I listen to a little bit of everything. Even though I usually listen to country music, I'm not opposed to a little oldies ,rock and roll, pop, R&B, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My car
Glasses
Humor/laughter
Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I've been spending a ton of time lately thinking about my options for once I'm done with school. I sometimes think about how awesome it would be to move somewhere different but then I think about how much I'd miss my friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends. I like to go out and find something to do since I don't work on Saturday's.
More