Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChelseaBaby18

20 Corvallis, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very nice and loving person.
If you are not feeling well i will take care of you, my roommate and some of our friends tell me i act like a mother sometimes when i take care of them or get them food.
I love to help people. I would rather have people laughing at me rather then them be sad. I take pride in making people feel good, about themselves or their skills.
I do have issues with spelling, its a surprise I made it this far, but I have to say thank you to spell check for that one.
I can be funny when need be but also serious when the situation calls for it.
I can be really random at times, and a little crazy, but to survive in this world you have to be a little crazy, lol. I am also very open minded on everything.
I Love to try new things, its better to try new things then to be locked in you room all the time(getting out of that habit)
I just started my sophomore year at OSU in Corvallis last september(2013).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just changed my Major to Animal Sciences with Pre Vet option. I want to work with large animals like horses and vows and maybe even with dogs cats and exotic animals as well!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, drawing, making others laugh, and baking i am really good at baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well my roommate says my eyes right after i cry are really blue and pretty, does that count? lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Steven King Books,
Movies: Horror, Disney
Shows: Big bang theory. SIFI shows.
Music: I will listen to anything.
Food: Pizza and Spagetti
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, phone, computer, friends, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and where I will be down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my computer, or trying for find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummm i dont know, just ask me questions, and i will answer them, i like to answer questions =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bored and want someone to talk to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!