Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 F Goose Creek, SC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see. My name is Chelsea. I'm 21 years old. I am shy until I get to know you then my whole personality completely changes. I am going to school for nursing.
In my spare time I enjoy reading, watching movies, dancing, going bowling, relaxing, hanging out with family and friends, and if I had more money I would travel more.
My mom taught me how to act like a lady. I have respect for myself and I'm not the kind of girl to sleep around. I am a girly girl but I am more comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. Take me mudding or fishing, its a good time. :) I also love football; I can cheer as loud as anyone else.
I joined this site because I want to meet people, make friends, and find someone I can have a serious relationship with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school for nursing (officially starting in August), and working.
I’m really good at
*Listening. I am a great listener.
*I'm a pretty good dancer, not to toot my own horn.
*Helping others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Romance novels. Horror, mystery novels. Anything by Nicholas Sparks, Richard Laymon, Stephen King, and Dean Koontz.
Movies: I love Disney movies, especially Lion King. I also love action, romance, horror, and comedy movies. There are way too many I like so I don't have a favorite
Shows: The Walking Dead, Bones, The Client List, Criminal Minds, Dexter, The Amazing Race, Ghost Adventures, Family Guy, Awkward, Girl Code, Catfish, House, River Monsters, Total Blackout, etc.
Music: Anything country...but I listen to a variety of genres. I enjoy a little Fall Out Boy, ACDC, Bon Jovi, Imagine Dragons, Linkin Park, etc. every now and then
Food: Italian (anything pasta), Japanese
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) Family
3) Friends
4) Music
5) Cell phone
6) Food & water
7) TV/movies
Oops that's seven, too bad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Where I might be in the next 5, 10, 20 years. Whatever I see or hear throughout the day especially if it peaks my interest.
Oh...and zombies. The Walking show ever!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. If not working, spending time with my family and/or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am too nice for my own good.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you've made it this far & actually read my profile.
AND...if you love country music :)