Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChelseaBlues77

37 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm an easy going guy looking to meet a special woman to be friends with. I'd like to start a relationship. I'm at that point in my life I wish I had someone to spend time with, going out to eat with, taking a walk around Castle Island with, someone I can make feel really special. I'm a simple guy, no baggage. My friends are all married with kids so I hardly go out drinking anymore, the wild nights are over. We do have a fun night out every once in a while! I come from a good family. I love my 2 nieces and nephew very much, they make me smile! :) I guess I just haven't meet the right girl yet. I've been on these dating websites so long I'm waiting to receive some kind of plaque in the mail for "Best Customer" or something. Oh well, I'm happy in my life though, I just wished I had someone to hold, someone to make laugh, and someone to sit on my back while I do push-ups! Just kidding!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Financial Services. I look for mistakes in accounting records. Yeah, I'm kind of a bad boy who plays by his own rules!
I’m really good at
Does making omelettes count? Making someone feel special. I aim to please others. I'm more of letting you lay on the couch wrapped in my comfy blanket while I sit on the floor, I'm happy when you're happy! I'm good at cleaning the dishes too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the movie Superbad and Step Brothers. I like meat and potatoes! Music, anything but country. The Clash, Radiohead, Eric B. and Rakim, Tony Bennett, Pearl Jam, Frankie Valli, Nas. The Irish Tenors. Andrea Bocelli. Shows, I like The Daily Show and Stephen Colbert. House Hunters International, Homeland, and Bar Rescue.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
English Premier Soccer
Central A/C
Pizza
A remote control
Christmas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How am I gonna pay my mortgage this month!
On a typical Friday night I am
To be honest, usually chilling on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I'm a Patriots fan. I teared up listening to Buffalo Bills QB Jim Kelly during his Hall of Fame speech talking about his son who was diagnosed with a fatal disease.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think I'm a hottie!