Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Washougal, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just recently turned 25. i have done a few mini vacations to the beach and the Seattle area. I really want to go somewhere farther, but I need to save money for that. Plus going back to college is important to me right know.

I like to laugh, dance, sing in the car, play card games (i am not that good, but i try). I have 2 jobs, but i still find a way to go somewhere with a few of my close friends.

Funny fact - I cant ride a bike, it is funny to watch

I am here for friendship, long term, and short term. I am happy with one or the other or both.

if you are still interested, please leave me a message or like.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starbucks 2012-2015. It was good, but time to move on. Starting to get into Phleobtomy at PCC. I am looking for to taking sometime off next year in January 2016.

Finding ways to go to different towns around Washington and Oregon. Even if its on 2 or 3 days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling and enjoying what I have been given in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, my smile, I am cheerful and happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite show is Dancing with the Stars, So Think U Can Dance, Saturday Night Live, and The Good Wife.

My favorite movies are Remember the Titans, Across the Universe, Pitch Perfect (one and two), and I am into comedy, Horror, romantic, and mystery.

My favorite music is The Beatles, R5, Demi Lovato, hunter Hayes, Various singers on Glee, Walk the Moon, and I am excited to listen to new music as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, family, my animals, friends, water, a guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and music...I think a lot about where to travel to next and what I can do when I get there. I love the thrill of not know what I am going to do there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stay home or go out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sucker for dogs and any animal and really cool cars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested to know how fun I can be.