Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chelzilla91

23 F Amherst, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh hi! I didn't see you there!

Welcome to my profile, would you like anything to drink, eat? No? Ok, well just let me know if you change your mind. What do you want to do? Watch a movie? Go for a walk? We can just chat too, that's fine. I think I'm going to get a snack, you're sure you don't want anything? Ok.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a Junior at Hampshire College in Amherst, MA studying to be a middle school science teacher. I'm really into coming up with ways to integrate art into education and to empower youth. When I'm not getting my learning on I enjoy singing, doing theater, playing board games, and being rull silly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching television, cooking eggs however you like, playing with dogs, acting as a sounding board for advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends tell me that I have "spectacular" eyes (I just asked them).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, 1984, Brave New World, Lord of the Flies, Jane Eyre, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Hobbit, Alice in Wonderland, Tale of Two Cities

Movies: Hocus Pocus, Most Disney Movies, Lord of the Rings Series, Moulin Rouge, Die Hard

Shows: Arrested Development, Star Trek: Voyager, The Twilight Zone, Lost, Once Upon a Time, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Bones, The New Girl, Modern Family, Scrubs, Friends, Will and Grace, Jeopardy, The Price is Right, Mythbusters, Sherlock, Firefly, Doctor Who

Music: Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Justin Timberlake, Usher, Ingrid Michaelson, the Beach Boys, Big Band Jazz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Netflix, dogs, access to nature, cheese, performing arts, a white board
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to cook for dinner/how I want to live my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends playing games, watching a movie, answering personality quizzes on okcupid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with a baby blanket every night that I've had my whole life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would be down for a game of laser tag and some tea.