Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chembot87

29 Mesa, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
No cookie cutter person here. I exercise both sides of my brain!

I love art, but not in the traditional manner. I paint firearms and knives, polyresin cast, and machine(to a certain degree).

I love mechanics. Can fix cars, guns and electronics.

Terrible singer, terrible dance, I am a bit of a romancer.

Really cant summarize myself, the way you see me will depend entirely upon your frame of reference and how our social interactions go!

Anyone my age even like guys their own age or is it all just older guys for you? Also, if you're a couple which includes a bicurious guy. I'm not interested in the bad kind of threesome... and even if you ambush me on the 2nd date Ill run away... faster than you've seen anyone run.

POF profile
http://www.pof.com/viewprofile.aspx?profile_id=78964741
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been through school for BioChemistry. Have a good job but it isn't enough. I enjoy pushing myself harder. I want to play around with a few ideas of where to go with my career; probably take art classes just to feel all cultured, but I know eventually ill fall back into computer engineering or electrical engineering. Love science too much to not :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking for myself, being a spazz after having too much caffeine. Walking like a zombie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like a super villain( I get that a lot anyway)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Ambient, Electro, Glitch, Dubstep, House, Metal, Rap, Hip-Hop, Dark electronic (VNV nation, Combichrist, Velvet acid Christ etc)

Books: A few, more tactically driven than for pleasure reads. Im big on psychology, military strategics, economics, sociology and books that reflect humanity's true nature.

Movies: Don't watch many, Mr. Nobody, 4 rooms, Pulp Fiction cult classics. And OH MAH GERD a japanese import named "I'm a cyborg but that's ok".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am a minimalist, I can do without everything but family, food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meandering around any random town looking for something interesting to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had a dark passed. Lotta drugs, lotta crazy things have happened to me because I chose a bad crowd. Don't do that anymore, and I try to stay away from people in such situations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dig independent guys. You aren't wasting your potential or you want to take over the world. Definitely message me if you want to take over the world. We'll get a plan in place.