Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chemicalhearts

23 M Fairview, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 22 year old Student/ Actor. I love theater and Nerd/Geek things. This includes Table-top Games, and Video Games. I watch TV when I can, or play my ps3. Recently, I've been getting back into watching The Walking Dead again. I'm also a fan of Doctor Who.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am attending ABTech Community College, in persuit of an AA. I then plan on transferring to a 4 year University to get a degree in Theater. I'm not sure which college I want to go to yet.... I'm still looking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Nerd, A Ham, Trying to make people laugh.... Being silly. Also, listening if you have problems. I like to help people out when I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a mouth like a sailor if I get comfortable enough around you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok..... I love so many books.... I'm a reader if the book interests me. I've read all the Harry Potter... I've even read the Twilight...don't judge.... I was bored.. And I go to the library fairly often.

Movies.....any Comedy...anything with Jack Black, Jim Carrey...anything that's remotely funny... I have a wide sense of humor.

Shows...Dexter... The Walking Dead... I watch cartoons.... I just mainly live on my PS3 and Netflix.

Music tastes is constantly growing and changing. I like anything except twangy country and super super explicit rap.... I do like Eminem though... I know, but I also love Bo Burnham as well. Also... If you are interested in me...know that I will get super excited about musicals, and I will sing songs from them on occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
Family.
Gaming in some capacity, from table-top to video.
Friends to play those games with.
Theater.
Love of some kind..... be it from a friend or a significant other.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life's deep questions... like.... why do we park on a driveway and drive on a parkway? Also, thinking of weird occurrences... like...did you ever stop to think, that in your town or city, you see thousands of cars in a day, and the next day, you see thousands of different cars..... do people shop on designated days? Or is it just perceptually different and really we just see the same cars every day?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either resting at home with Netflix or my PS3. Or I am at a friends house hanging out. That or I'm doing a play and my weekends are booked up for the most part.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born with kidney failure and I'm starting dialysis in a couple months.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have seen this page and you aren't intimidated by the nerdiness or the kidney failure. My Medical Issues don't define me.... my Nerdiness does!