Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Mount Washington, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:02am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs
English, French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Kentucky most of my life but I wouldn't consider myself a typical Kentuckian. I just finished attaining a double major in Mathematics and Computer Science and moved back home while I look for work as a software developer. In the mean time I am hoping to meet some fun people to spend time with. Some of my favorite activities include reading, attending conventions, listening to lectures on new technology or science in general and talking about philosophy and politics. Having said that, I often find who you are with is far more important than whatever activity your partaking in and I've enjoyed a wide range of activities from skydiving to going to baseball and basketball games. I tend to have a dominant personality. I know what I want in life and go after it and let little stand in my way.

I'm also a bit of a geek. I enjoy gaming and prefer more social mediums such as board or tabletop RPG's to video and PC games and have a large collection of science fiction and fantasy literature on my bookshelves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mostly while continuing my education and progressing in my professional life.

When not working I'm spending time with friends, playing games or going out to have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, listening, teaching, computer-programming, lateral thinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Harry Potter, Ender's Game, The Stand, The Dark Tower, Lord of the Rings, the Kite Runner, the first and second books in the Hunger Games, The Way of Kings

Movies- Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Departed, The Bourne Trilogy, Donnie Darko, V for Vendetta, Good Will Hunting, The Dark Knight, Inception, Kick-Ass

Music- Goo Goo Dolls, Pink, John Mayer, Matchbox 20, All American Rejects, U2, Bruce Springsteen, Coldplay, the Rolling Stones, REM, Imagine Dragons, the Lumineers, Bastille, Lorde, Band of Horses

Television - The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, West Wing, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Agents of SHIELD, Breaking Bad, Dr Who, COSMOS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Friends, Gaming, Science, Internet, Random adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, my friends, the future, nerdy, geeky things like the current Java or C++ program I am writing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then going out to have fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a bit of a geek, aren't closed minded and would like to talk or have something to say.

I am also naturally drawn to submissive women and girls. I've been into BDSM since I have been an adult and all of my best relationships have been with girls that are open to kink.