Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Berlin, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 10" (1.77m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sucker for non-fiction and am usually always reading something, it's not that I don't enjoy a good novel but I probably much rather be learning something.

I love to argue in a friendly way, I often play the devils advocate to get the other persons perspective without influencing them with my own, so if i seem like I'm disagreeing that's not always the case I'm simply posing theoretical "alternate views".

I love coffee, beer and wine, all of which seem to facilitate extensive chats on any subject you can think of, another of my favourite pastimes.

Travel has been a pretty big part of my life so far and I'm hoping to go spend some time living abroad soon. My favourite places so far are Seoul, Scandinavia and Germany
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Relocating to the other side of the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, quitting, retaining useless information, and to a lesser extent, retaining useful information.

Also offending people with my words without meaning to. sometimes I'm not good with my words. eg, telling my friend she had thunder thighs because she looked like she had strong legs and could run fast, apparently that is not the correct context.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial hair is directly proportional to the amount of other things I have going on that are more important than shaving. Sometimes people notice that

My extensive knowledge of useless information.

My dog, she's so pretty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non fiction, Marxist propaganda, History books, Brett Easton Ellis, Nick Cave, J. M. Coetzee. Other than that I'm pretty open. I mostly read books that are recommended to me and am rarely disappointed.

Documentaries, Louis Theroux, Trainspotting, He died with a felafel in his hand, Wristcutters: A love story, Charlie Kaufman, Korean Films

Arrested Development, Archer, Children's Hospital, IT crowd, Black Books, Wilfred, Always Sunny, Peep Show. As well as Suits, QI, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones (of course) and fresh meet

At the moment; Chvrches, Kendric, Jagwar Ma, Chet Faker.
Always; Daft Punk, Nick Cave, Sublime, Pink Floyd, Tom Waits, Mars Volta, Black Keys, Taylor Swift

Asian Food, All of it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Chloe.
Friends, not my current friends in particular (who are awesome) but just friends in general, life would be pretty boring without them.
Technology, not so much just my phone or Internet, which I could actually go without, I'm just saying that I probably couldn't go bush and live without all the things I've become accustomed to, not for too long anyway.
Travel, it's my favourite thing to do and I'll never give it up.
New things to learn.
A comfy bed, this might not seem as deep or meaningful as the previous five but a good nights sleep is very important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why am I here? Not so much the existential question but rather I've walked into a room and forgotten why. Also what's in the fridge. Although I probably spend less time thinking about it than I do checking.

I also spend a large amount of time pondering human consciousness and the wonders of the universe... Deep. I truly didn't mean for it to sound that wanky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical things, Usually at a friends place or a bar having drinks, though its just as likely that I'm at home getting an early bed or watching the internet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find using okcupid after a few drinks so much easier because I have more confidence to message people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in Seoul and want to be friends
You live anywhere else and want to be more distant friends.
You like drinking coffee/wine/beer and wouldn't mind me sitting across from you while you do it (tea drinkers may also apply)
You have a dog, or just like dogs, and want to go for dog walks, Chloe needs friends too.