Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chenskc

28 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just moved to Seattle from Cali for work, looking to meet new people to hang out with and show me around town.

I'm very much a big city kind of guy and love spending time exploring urban places. I'm not a big fan of the great outdoors, but being from So Cal, the beach and surfing is a must. As for hobbies, I'm very passionate about cars. For most people, a car is just something to take you from point A to point B, but to me, it represents so much more. It's the perfect harmony between man and machine. It represents the freedom to go where you want to go and become who you want to be.
What I’m doing with my life
I make the stuff that plants crave! No really, I do, feel free to ask about this.

I spent most of my life in Cali until my new job took me all around the US where I got to visit and live in more States than I care to list. I enjoy going out and staying socially active, but being an engineer, I'm a nerd at heart.
I’m really good at
Pondering about all sorts of useless but fun topics.....like, how do I meet new people in Seattle?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader, but trying to get more into it.

Movies are my big thing in this category, I love watching movies. The more the merrier.

Bring on the Sushi! But I love to try all sorts of new food. The way I see it, I only earn the right to say I don't want to eat something after I've tried it at least once.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Great music
Great food
A smartphone....sadly
A fun car + curvy roads
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next few years of my life and what it is I really want out of life to be happy. Gotta strike that fine balance between career and personal life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. I find myself being a social butterfly more often than I would have guessed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You know...I'm a surprisingly open person. Ask me anything and I'll probably answer it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to meet a native Californian excited to explore what Seattle has to offer! Or if you could tell me why the FRS is cool =P