Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cherry929

49 Wiesbaden, Germany Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy living an active life through through a variety of interests/activities at home and by traveling. I'd much rather be actively doing something than passively watching TV, though I do enjoy watching sports. I enjoy taking pictures and then improving/manipulating them using a variety of photo programs. I'm working on improving my fitness by a variety of Wii dance games, Wii Zumba, and TaeBo, as well as some biking and jogging.

I'm a single parent of two wonderful (of course!) "tweens". For family activities, we play board games, kick a soccer ball, inline skate, bike, and more.

I am looking for a kind, humorous, physically fit, caring man with a strong sense of family, and who is a non-smoker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at avoiding housework! I would much rather be outside working in my yard, taking photos, or engaged in a physical activity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet until I get to know someone better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books with a "message", those that have relevance to my life, or set in places I have visited. I have a number of non-fiction and fiction books set during the Holocaust.

I listen to a variety of music, though my preference has changed from country to mainstream alternative over the years. I enjoy watching sports on TV (or in person). Right now I'm only able to see European sports channels, so there goes the NFL and college football.

My culinary skills in the kitchen are lacking, though I do a better job with a charcoal grill (no blood!). My favorites are Mexican, Chinese, and Italian. No seafood or desserts!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My computers.
Hot tea.
My health.
Physical fitness.
Traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually home with my children and play games with them. Then I entertain myself on the computer or reading a book. Not an exciting Friday night, but that's the life of a single parent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are healthy, truly single, a non-smoker, looking for a long-term relationship, and live within 100 km of Wiesbaden/Frankfurt. I'm not looking for casual sex, cybersex, or a pen pal!