Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CherryDollie

26 F Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Puerto Rican. I love history, pin up girls, reading, to cosplay, watch anime, and play video games. I also love dancing and watching live shows. If you wish to know more about me, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school to become a History teacher (as well as Social Studies teacher as my backup). I'm also a camp counselor at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating great costumes last minute.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My VERY long and very curly hair. My love for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers. They then notice my bluntness when I speak. I rarely sugar coat things when I speak, but that makes people laugh so, it has not been bad yet haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Big Love, Grimm, Once Upon a Time, Deadliest Warrior, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Legend of Korra, Mighty Morphin Power Rangers, Face Off, American Horror Story, High School of the Dead, Mad Men, Mermaid Forest, Sailor Moon, etc, etc.

Books: The Book of Lost Things, The Virgin Suicides, Harry Potter Books, White Oleander, Lolita, Coraline, The Thief of Always, Grimm Fairytales, Hans Christian Andersen Fairytales, and History books of all kinds.

Music: Jazz, Hip Hop, Pop, Yeye pop, rock n roll, blues, Cello Rock, classical music, bachata, merengue, salsa, nu metal, R&B, soul, house, dance hall, reggaeton, many many many more.

Food: Freezes/slushies/icees, Seafood, Puerto Rican food, Chinese food, mexican, italian, ice cream, everything chocolate.

Movies: Action, sci fi, 80s movies, 90s movies, animation, foreign, and horror.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family (That includes family friends who I see like family)
2. Music
3. Books
4. Freezes/Slushies/Icees
5. Communicating with people/learning something new.
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alternate endings to movies, shows, and just things that have happened in life in general. I love thinking of ways something could have been better if they changed this or that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, most likely watching a show's whole season in 1 night, or gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would not be private if I admitted it haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read.