Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cheska_x

20 F Bournemouth, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ugh I hate these things. Okay so I'm mainly on this site for a laugh, if you message me like "ay gurl want sum fuck" I will laugh at you and show my friends.
If you want to talk about anything on my profile I'm way more likely to respond than if you just say hi.
I'm a bit of a nerd, I like playing video games (mostly single player because fuck people) and cosplaying because I love throwing my money away and crying over a sewing machine at 4am. I love reading but I've ran out of material so feel free to suggest me new things~

Puppies are the most important thing in life.

I don't want to "play" on skype, exchange photos or give you my kik/#.
I won't even respond if you don't have a profile photo, or your photo is your dick/"abs"/anything over than your face.
I also won't respond if you live outside of the UK, and probably not if you live further north than London.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and sleeping. That's it. I work in the evenings so I spend most of my day sleeping. Pretty boring because I don't have very many local friends as they've all gone to university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing useful. I can fit three jam donuts in my mouth at once though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked really! But if I had to take a guess I'd probably say my hair, as you can see it changes a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm marathoning Breaking Bad right now and I love it. I also love Walking Dead and The Inbetweeners. Big OITNB fan and basically anything on Netflix right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My closest friends
My puppy
My phone
Music
Power showers
Hair dye
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My zombie plan of course ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to Die Antwoord and getting high, oh wait no that's every night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bangarang is my most played song on iTunes
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not any of the things I mentioned above. If you fancy getting a coffee and taking me shopping (just kidding, but not really, I'm poor and need clothes)