Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChessClub_taco

24 M Gent, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Dutch, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Visiting Lisboa for the day! Would love to meet locals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as an independent creative. Doing mostly graffiti murals and organising the occasional pr stunt.

Besides my carreer, searching and internalising new knowledge is my second biggest pursuit. I'm mostly interested in philosophy(stoicism), psychology and business.

The remaining 5% of my time goes to friends or skating through the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Improvising. When something goes wrong I always quickly find a way to circle around the problem. For example, when I dipp a cookie in coffee but it falls off because it was submerged too long... I immediatly know I need a spoon!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pretty deep, calming voice and appear to either have southern or eastern european origins.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge book fan and have watched 95% of all the good movies. But I'm not gonna list them.

I don't like horror movies or books about vampires or elves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen. Clean water. Sunlight. Fruit. Vegetables. Vagina.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How a society works and how the individual entities fits inside the whole. Mainly from a dictorial or superior point of view.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Raiding for epics in World of Warcraft.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a few tattoos and I want more of them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to break the stereotype of girls who don't start a conversation.