Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChesterTheMoor

23 M Garden Grove, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, if you hit this far down, that means you're actually interested in getting to know me more than just surface level. My name is Kevin. I'm born and raised in Orange County, CA. Recent graduate where I obtained my degree in Biochemistry. I am currently finishing my Masters in Higher Education in Merrimack Valley, MA. Yes, west coast to the east coast. It's been a tough journey, but an interesting one. I eventually want to merge my two degrees together and show the importance of the Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathetics in higher education and prove to people that it's not so bad. Oh, I also have to mention that I am Asian American, Vietnamese American to be more exact. I am the eldest of three and I love my family (or sometimes "famiry").

Anyways, I'd like to see the glass half full and not empty. I am very adventurous when it comes to leisure time, especially trying new foods (like cronuts and snail). But I also love the simplicity of life, being home on the couch watching tv (it isn't so bad all the time). I am also passionate about living and being able to be myself and give 110% in everything I do. However, I also like to challenge things and make people think, be on there toes (a devils advocate at times). I like to volunteer when I can, I feel like it's necessary to come together as human beings and try to help one another and make a world a place where the future can be the present. Meyers-Brig stated that I'm an ISFJ. My "I's" and "E's" tend to switch, thus I'm calling myself an amnivert. I think we all are.

So what am I doing on here? I just like any guy, it's the common ground where gays, bisexual, straight, trans, and whomever it may be come together to either have fun, find friends, or date. On the contrary, I am looking to date and developing a relationship with an individual, preferably a homosexual cisgender individual (just telling it like it is). I want someone to call my own. Someone I can call just to call for no reason. Someone that I and he can put a smile on both of our faces.

I'm babbling too much aren't I? Well continue reading if I haven't bore you yet ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I am being a son, an older brother, a caring friend, and a graduate student all at the same time. I am not a super hero, just purely human. I know I might suck at what I'm doing, but at least I'm trying? :)
I’m really good at
I've been told that I am really good at baking. My chocolate macarons are to die for (figuratively lol). I've been also told that I am a really good listener. There's been time where I am on the phone and the other person's all talked out, and I still listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a killer smile. I guess braces and whitening toothpaste can come a long way.
The six things I could never do without
Literally speaking, in no particular order,
- God: I was baptized a Roman Catholic. Even though the church is tough on the gays. I believe that gays are here to save the orphans and make the world a more interestingly good place.
- Family: I honestly did not understand the importance of family until I grew older. My parents for creating me and being extremely supportive through tough times, my brother and sister who gets on my nerves but come together when we need each other.
- Oxygen: well this is a given.
- My Heart: the heart is a muscle the pumps blood to the whole body. But it also where are emotions, along with the brain, are created. Because of the heart and what we feel, that's how we are able to live the life that we want to live. Be the person that we want to be. And love people as you love youself.
- Roots: my roots, my foundations, they help keep me grounded at all times. They help me become a better person and not only challenge myself but also challenge the people around me.
- Food: the creation of food, this makes eating so much more enjoyable in life knowing that we have to intake calories for our bodies to work and fuel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not I let my emotions get the best of me. I also question the truth behind professionalism and personalism. Why is it such a double standard that we have to be a certain way with certain parts of our lives. I know that when we were younger, we were taught to conform to what authority would tell us. Yet, growing up, we were taught to lead, think outside the box, be creative and be yourself. Are we still stuck in the past or is this the new generation, reliving with what's being done in the past. I really don't know. Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to overthink a lot and it gets me into trouble.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- if you have the balls to do so, what's the worst that can happen?
- if you would like to get to know me better, we could go for coffee or talk on the phone, or even Skype.
- if you would like to go on a date.