Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:08am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up mostly in the seattle area and still love the Pacific Northwest. I Love to travel and see new places, so I am really passionate about my career in the travel industry. My job can give me some great deals for personal travel, but I don't actually travel for work. I am very easy going and will enjoy almost anything as long as I am with fun people.

Family and friends are a big part of my life, so in my spare time I try to get together with them. Once I get to know someone well, I consider them part of my family. Someday, I hope to get married and expand the family I already have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with friends and family. Living in the moment and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people... When someone I care about needs something, I will do whatever I can to help them out.

I'm sure theres other things I'm good at, but why spoil the excitement of discovering them yourself...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, I've never thought about it too much..

I can sometimes be a little quiet at first, but I usually open up pretty quick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can watch most movies and TV shows, but I love comedies, romantics, dramas and some scifi stuff. How I Met Your Mother, Fringe, Once Upon a Time, True Blood, Nip/Tuck.

I used to be a very picky eater, but once I started working in restaurants, my tastes changed a lot. Now, I am willing to try most things at least once. I also have a huge sweet tooth, Sea Salt Carmels are my weakness...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Absolute number ONE would be family.
Good friends
Good wine
Sea salt Carmel's... Yum!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, love, friends, traveling and daydreaming about random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically on a friday night I am taking it easy, maybe drinks/dinner with a few friends. I don't really enjoy going out to the clubs and partying, so usually in the evening I will go out for a happy hour, dinner or just hang out with a couple friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask me.... I'll admit to almost anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a positive attitude on life. You want something more than a hook up.