Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChettMoses

35 M Dayton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work at a local hospital and am part owner in a small business. I like to dabble in art and music and have played in bands off and on for the past 18 years. Got an old jeep (72) that I like to cruise through the country with the top off. Love the outdoors....camping, fishing, canoeing, hiking and crashing under a tree for a nice nap. Love to travel but probably don't travel as much as I should. Love music festivals, especially with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a local hospital, Looking at buying a house in the country in the next year. One with a few acres of rolling hills, prairie, woods and a small pond....probably made of brick and with a large pole barn for a collection of old cars and a cool motorcycle.

I'd like to get out of the country this summer, maybe Australia or Japan.

Like to meet a girl that makes me pause.....get caught up in their beauty and personality. Hopefully a kid or two in the near future. Wouldn't mind adopting afterwards.

Recently became interested in screen prints and especially Mondo prints. Thinking of taking a few courses on screen printing and Photoshop. Plan to get a dog this spring and spend the summer Jeeping, canoeing and hitting music festivals with that dog. Seems simple enough!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty talented with the arts and music. math and creative solutions.....ummmm and I'm somewhat clumsy so I tend to be great at breaking things!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of "you're shoes are untied" and "uhh, your zipper man".....Just kidding, I get the usual that most people get, nice eyes, great smile and awesome nose hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
At this moment February 2014:

Music: Guided By Voices, Clutch, Rumpke Mountain Boys, Jay Z, The Stones, Elephant Revival, Eryka Badu, Danzig, Regina Spektor

Movies: Guy Richie, Woody Allen Burton and Del Toro

TV shows: Now that Breaking Bads over I guess Shark Tank, Anthony Bourdain and anything the deals with traveling will work.....Just started Game of Cards!!!!

Food: Don Pablo's was awesome tonight!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. passion, adventure and drive
3. Art
4. USB drive with a 1000 songs for the car
5. A guitar
6. Saki's spicy tuna rolls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Seeing the world; owning an awesome bar that plays awesome music! being alive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My weekends vary My friends and I do alot of movie nights, bonfires and game nights. If I'm not with them I'm usually at my house studying and staying cozy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have some old school 80's pop like Madonna, Lionel Richie, Janet Jackson and Whitney Houston on my MP3......it's the music that my mom listen to when I was a small child and the music brings on vivid memories that I like to relive.....She used to blast Janet's "in control" while she cleaned our house and when I listen to it now I recall the aroma of the Pinesole that she'd use for our floors!