Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Massillon, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:29pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Chris and I'm 26 years old. I consider myself to a pretty laid back kinda guy. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love making people laugh and and have a good time. Music is a big part of my life i cant go a day with out it! i listen to metal and rock and im sorry but i just cant get into country music! Unfortunately I'm not very good at describing myself so if you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I custom paint cars for a living. I love cars and trucks and i love working on them even more. I don't even think of it as a job because i love it so much. On the weekends I love to go cruise with friends or go up to my family's cabin on Berlin lake and go swimming fishing and ride the jet ski! I also love to go for a ride on my bike. To me there's nothing more therapudic than getting on the bike and hitting the road. I love riding to new places and actually trying to get lost!
I’m really good at
I'm good with my hands i love taking things apart and putting them back together. If its broke I'll try my hardest to fix it. i love spending time in the garage getting my hands dirty. I'm also a good listener. I enjoy trying to help people with their problems. I like being a dependable person that my friends and family can count on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would like to think my sense of humor, but usually my beard first haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i don't read books that much i read a lot of car and truck magazines. i love all kind of movies mostly action movies. my favorite movie of all time is gone in 60 seconds. and i love metal music.
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, cars, motorcycles, lakes and summer nights!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about that special someone and when they will come along..
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home relaxing from a long week at work or I might get the truck or bike out and cruise the town with some friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your a well rounded person who isn't all about drama and you enjoy laughing and having a good time, or you just want to say hello and get to know each other.