Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chewy201

30 M Eighty Four, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,my name is matt but my friends call me chewy! ..I come from a big Italian family, I'm easy going, i enjoy spending time with my friends and family, anything fun and meeting new people...i go to the gym atleast 3 times a week.. I'm very outgoing!..i like to do outdoors stuff like hunting and fishing,also i like riding quads and motor cycles and playing the guitar,im just a country boy at heart. Education is a key thing for me,even tho I may not be the smartest guy around but I'm always trying to learn new things, if you don't challenge yourself and set goals nobody will!! I've been doing construction for awhile and i love it because it is good money and i enjoy being outside:-)... Im curently taking classes to advance in my field of work:-) it feels weird being on a online dating site but i hope it pans out..if you would like to know anything else just msg me:-).. Oh, ps: if your half naked or more in your pics don't even bother!! Classy is way more attractive than trashy ladies... Especially the ones with kids!!! Come on now...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a union brick layer i'v been doing it for ten years now and I love it.. Also I'm taking a arcatecital class on blue print reading to get a higher position at work!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at bieng a good daddy,pool,riding quads,playing the guitar and just being myself:-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my eyes:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are fight club,good fellas,the god father and the hangover....i like all types of music but my favorite is country...and I love itlian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter,money,,a car,friends,the steelers and good music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fast the time goes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my daughter or out with some friends catching up on things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for tattoos
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest,serious about dating