Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Lakewood, OH Cis Woman

Cis Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:40am
Sapiosexual, Pansexual, Queer
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a girl who is in love with love, knowledge, happiness, honesty and community. I'm sweet, open minded, funny, liberal, ESFP, pragmatic, caring, sex positive, bright, intuitive, flexible, cute, silly and sensual.

I am:
An extrovert and an empath.
A cat herder and kitten whisperer.
A gypsy and I can't seem to ever satisfy my wanderlust.
A skeptic.
A sucker for a great story.
Loyal to a fault.
In love with the 3/4 time signature.

I have stars on my arms and in my eyes. Puns makes me giggle and intelligence turns me on. My favorite color is glitter. I know far more about Sailor Moon that I probably ought to.

My spirit animal is Catbug - The feeling of bass rattling your bones at a concert is the best feeling on earth. Experiences are much more important than things. Symmetry brings a smile to my face.

I want to dance. I want lust and love and a smattering of romance...

I am freethinking, funloving, and full of moxie
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of board games and cooking. Being crafty. Going to concerts and music festivals. Playing flash tower defense games. Changing my hair color. Creating tabletop RPG's about cats and irrational thoughts (not at the same time).

Making huge life decisions while sitting beside a 30ft tall rubber ducky.

I've moved around a bunch. Atlanta, Sarasota, Pittsburgh for 5 years. This is my first time living in the midwest. I'm from Appalachia (app-uh-latch-a), please forgive me as I don't call it a "tree lawn".

I have plans to get back into brewing mead and ginger beer and I seriously need to get back into contra dancing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, baking, singing, Power Grid, snuggling, fostering kittens, reading people, pop culture (you want me on your trivia team, trust me), being honest. I give a decent massage and my internal clock is amazing. Picking names that are one letter longer than OKC allows for usernames.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and/or laugh.

I also get tons of compliments on my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Hornby, Gaiman, Tolkien. I'm looking to get back into reading the way I did when I was a teenager. I miss it.

Movies - Once, The Dark Crystal, John Waters Period, Princess Mononoke, Only Lovers Left Alive, Hot Fuzz, Jackie Brown, The History of Future Folk, Labyrinth, High Fidelity, Flash Gordon. I love watching movies, good or bad.

TV - Orphan Black, Sleepy Hollow, Futurama, Black Mirror, Spaced, Warehouse 13, Bob's Burgers, Peaky Blinders, Slings and Arrows, Babylon 5, Doctor Who, Cowboy Bebop, The Adventures of Pete and Pete.

Other assorted medias - Bravest Warriors, Katamari Damacy, Welcome to Night Vale.

Music - Doves, The Clash, Nickel Creek, The Mars Volta, Frank Turner, Man Without Country, Hozier, Vampire Weekend, CHVRCHES, Passion Pit, Of Monsters and Men, A Silent Film, The Police, Bleachers, The XX, Lucius, Streetlight Manifesto, Punch Brothers, Bastille, M83, Depeche Mode, Alison Krauss. Oh, please share new music with me or take me to a concert.

Food - Thai, Mexican, Indian, Pepperoni Rolls, tempeh, Swedish Fish, malty beers (but I finally appreciate hops), ice cream.

Board Games - Alien Frontiers, King of Tokyo, Power Grid, Carcassonne, Quarriors, Keyflower, 7 Wonders.

RPGs - Monsterhearts, Dogs in the Vinyard, Ganakagok, Fiasco, Dread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the night sky
ideas to learn
getting to run around barefoot outside every now and then

Bonus: that feeling you get when you put on your sweater and it still smells like the lover you were with yesterday.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will life will lead me next?, do I need another tattoo?, morality in a nonreligious lifestyle, Can the sheep strategy actually win a game of Settlers?, interpersonal relationships in groups.

also, this:
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly gaming, sometimes dancing, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have MS. I have the good kind (R/R, like President Barlett on The West Wing) and have pretty minor effects from it, but it's there.

One day, I want to live in a giant house, surrounded by friends and lovers alike, sharing everything and always having someone to share with...*sigh* I seem to have far more need for human contact than most.

I've been collecting Hello Kitty since I was 4.

I'm a super lucky girl and OKC has been unbelievably good to me. I'm currently dating three amazing partners. My husband secretpotato takes care of all my pun and bass needs, blackhatmatt who swears I ate a kitten once (I totally didn't) but I still love him, and EatCauliflower is the bestest bunny in the whole wide world. I'm lucky to have a large group of friends who are poly as well - including my lovely metamours, Body_and_Soul andcrankyliberal. I am completely open to adding new partners (serious or casual) to my life as long as we're all honest.

Also, the best message I've ever received on this site is:
"Hey baby, what do you say we get some 40s and some chicken wings and go hang out in a parking lot?"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, stargaze (or show me where's it is possible around the city), watch bad movies, cook a meal together, spin me around (but not too much) at a contra dance, take a road trip, make a new friend, talk about cartoons, karaoke, go for a hike, introduce me to a new beer, cuddle, watch good movies, play board games, swap music, go geocaching, go to a concert, go to a museum or gallery, show me around Cleveland (I'm still learning the area), teach me how to crochet.

Disclaimer: Friends can be lovers, but lovers must be friends.

Queer and feminist politics and world views required.

Also, if you need to use the word "discreet" in your profile to explain your situation, don't even bother messaging me.