Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cheyne_Austin

29 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in a small beach town in SoCal. I love traveling and being outdoors and appreciate all things artistic. I tend to gravitate towards people with a good sense of humor and a love of laughter. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and enjoys going to music and art shows, someone who may have some edge to them. I am also looking for someone to share the exciting things that happen in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in the fashion industry for a street-wear brand and enjoy waking up everyday to go to work. I love the people and culture of my company, which helps make my work life just as fun to live as my everyday life outside of the office.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly, not the biggest reader of books, but it's on my list of things to do. I enjoy watching movies, mostly Comedies and Dramas, but love a good Horror film every now and then (Top 3: Kill Bill I&II, American Beauty, The Doom Generation). Music is my life; I have it playing all day long. I like Indie/Electronic Rock mostly, but will never turn down any 90's Rap or Classic Rock. Mixes from Joy Division, Iggy Pop, David Bowie, Stone Roses, to Neil Young, The Doors, Led Zeppelin, The Stones, to Dr. Dre, Outkast, The Grouch, to Chromatics, Washed Out, Blood Orange, Hot Chip, Cut Copy… and the list goes on. I usually stay away from top 40's. For food, I like to eat healthy for the most part, but also eat to live, not live to eat. I am not a huge foodie, but I can get down on some Del Taco at 3am too when the drunken munchies kick in.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family/Friends
2) Music
3) Travel
4) The Beach/Sun
5) Laughter
6) Green Juice
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. I love going to concerts/shows but I also like to take weekend trips. Open to new adventures always.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have drive and passion in life.