Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chezmeg

34 F Kennesaw, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ohhhh the dating profile self summary, I'm going to be honest if I could describe myself completely in a paragraph my life would probably be pretty lame. The basics.... I'm 34 and work in biotechnology, while I did actually complete elementary school my grammar issssss...... let's just call it interesting. I tend to write like I would speak so commas and ellipses are used pretty much wherever the hell I feel like. I love cooking for family or friends, history channel documentaries, farmer's markets, kittiesssss, pupppppiesss, fossils, natural history museums, gardening, drawing and sweet pics of nebulas. I'm into cooking and eating healthy, I'm nooooot as into going to the gym though I do so on a regular basis. As far as I can recall I enjoy going out..... I just graduated college while working full time so I'm having a hard time remembering what it's like to leave my house for social reasons. I could probably use some help with that…… hint, hint. Hummm, turns out it actually only took like 2 poorly structured sentences, and a lot of ellipses to sum myself up...... "awwwwesome", she types sarcastically, also realizing that her interests kind of make her sound like an old lady :-(
Seriously though, I find it rather difficult to write these things. If you want to know anything feel free to ask.

So, what I'm looking for...... I'm not going to write a long description of my mister right, and place a lot of stipulations here, because sometimes you don't really know what you're looking for until you find it. I will say that being 5'11 I do tend to prefer taller men. I would ideally like to find a man that understands the balance between taking care of business and not taking yourself too seriously, enjoys life, laughing and experiencing new things, is emotionally and mentally prepared for the possibility of a serious relationship…. I'm nooot into a booty call or fwb situation so please don't contact me if that's all you want (that one's pretty important), likes animals/kitties (I'm the daughter of a veterinarian so that one is pretty important too), and can challenge me intellectually as well as physically.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to overhaul some things after a long period of focusing on academics.
I’m really good at
Cooking and dry humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
You know, I've never asked as it doesn't really seem like a good icebreaker question....... "Hey we just met, tell me what you think of me" I'll speculate and say eyes though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I love transcendental poetry, Harry Potter, most Neil Gaiman books, Jane Eyre, Little Women (I'm a girl), and The Crystal Cave, to name a few.......I wish my reading preferences were more cerebral, and I could say my favorite authors were Kafka and Sartre but sometimes overthinking my own existence isn't very entertaining :-/

Movies- Good Will Hunting, Wes Anderson Movies, and Bridesmaids among others.

Shows- The Walking Dead, The Mindy Project, New Girl, History's Mysteries, anything about dinosaurs!, Blue Planet, Mystery Diagnosis, Drunk History.

Music- Indie folk, folk folk, bluegrass, indie rock, 80s, classical, crazy new age shtuff, opera, Motown, Classic rock, old country.

Food- It's a tie between dark chocolate and smelly french cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the obvious food/ water/ shelter/friends and family. I would be very sad to do without..... A cat or a dog, a gas stove, nice sheets and a feather comforter, Bon Appetite magazine, the internets, and Trader Joes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The items I would put in my emergency zombie apocalypse survival pack.
What I would do if I won the lottery....... I feel like everyone thinks about this one.
I wonder if cantaloupe and pink peppercorn popsicles would be good? Or some other equally as bizzare food combination.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies, but usually going out with friends or being lazy and reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Je deteste rencontres en ligne...... also my French is terrible.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
-You have a beard and or glasses……. not a deal breaker, but it helps ;)
-Whisky and records sounds like a potentially great night.
-You are able to send me a message comprised of at least one sentence containing less than 20% slang/emojis and some sort of indication that you have actually read my profile.