Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chg726

28 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Completely new to this but I thought I would give it a shot. I am a pretty big sports fan. I am a big Terps, and Redskins fan. Live in the city and love it. I have become an amazing parallel parker now. I play acoustic guitar, used to be in a band, and actually opened for Pharell, but now just enjoy playing for some good people. But all and all, I consider myself a pretty laid back guy that just enjoys making other people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
CBS Sports Marketing Specialist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, Basketball, Football, Mario Kart, Scattergories
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sense of humor and probably height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Rudy, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Braveheart, and of course Toy Story 1-3

Shows: Shameless, Entourage, Modern Family, Parks and Rec, Curb your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, Storage Wars

Music: John Butler Trio, DMB, Chili Peppers, Passion pit, Adventure Club, Jay-Z, Beatles, Hall and Oates

Food: Pizza, Chipotle, Auntie Annes Pretzels

Books: Wheres Waldo (all editions),
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Guitar, Music, NFL, Chipotle, basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past, Present, and Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at a bar with my friends perfecting our horrible dance moves
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
500 days of Summer is a chick flick movie I will watch anytime
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like long walks on the beach and curling up next to a fire roasting marshmallows singing Christmas songs while wearing matching turtle necks.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!