Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:07pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to write...I am not too good with talking about myself, so I will go with what friends say about me! My friends would describe me as loyal, compassionate, outgoing, and easy to get along with. I love to explore this great city of Chicago and love traveling in general. When I'm not working, I like to walk along the lakefront, read, have lunch with good friends. I love to chat over Sangria.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to have a bit of fun each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people, laughing, and having fun. Also, building relationships - but still needing and wanting a special one :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile. I like to laugh and have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most food, especially, Italian and French food.
Music: Bryan Adams, The Doobie Brothers, Katy Perry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, pizza, internet, music, dreaming, walking on a beautiful day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmm, I'll save this for in-person conversation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for something fun to do. Dinner and wine is always great.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I have an OkCupid profile and am looking for a great guy! Is that you?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun-loving, intelligent, sincere, motivated and friendly.
I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in life and goes after it, but is also giving and has a good heart.

I'm sorry but I won't respond if you don't have a photo up. Also, I'm not interested in endless chats as my intentions are to meet people in real life. IF YOU ARE UNDER 40, PLEASE DO NOT WASTE SPACE IN MY MAILBOX. A thirty-something man is not my target as I am looking for a real relationship.