Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChiMarine82

32 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Imagine you’re on a rickety bus, tearing through the jungles of Thailand. The alcohol you smelled on the driver’s breath is having its affect, as he's driving through the monsoon swerving around monkeys and local villagers. The cold spray from the rain dusts your face and you cinch your seatbelt a little tighter, but all you can think is: “Maybe I shouldn’t have eaten that Thai food last night”, and “God I hope I make my flight out of Bangkok with all my limbs intact"

Long story short, yes, I made the flight… And no, I’ll never eat Thai again.

I’m not sure if it’s the seeing new places or chasing a childhood dream that’s more exciting, but I think it was my passion for both that led me to where I am now. I had some false starts and failures in the beginning… but once things click, they click. Before you know it, you’re living you're where you want to be and things just keep getting better.

Not to say I've achieved the career I want, I still have a ways to go. It's busy, but I do make time for relaxing with my friends. A drink or two, lots of laughing and a bit of classic rock will loosen me up for the weekend, though I don’t need to drink to have a lot of fun. Waking up naturally on a day off, without an alarm, and rounding up my friends for an epic hike is probably my favorite way to get in touch with the lighter side of life.

As for the woman I'm attracted to… She's sweet, sophisticated and a cute little English girl. She’s got a down-to-earth attitude and knows how to get the most out of life, right now. She’s active, both mentally and physically, enjoys the outdoors, natural food, and takes care of herself.

Warning: if you can’t hold onto a conversation about more than what's going on with Kim Kardashian, we’re not the best match. On the other hand, if you know what you want, and aren’t afraid of having a ton of fun while going after it, send me a message and let’s chat…
What I’m doing with my life
After 5 deployments to some lovely war zones, I work for the airlines. FREE TRAVEL WORLDWIDE!!! WOOHOO!!! That being said, I am always takin random trips to different countries, states, places you would never think of going. So, have you ever been on a plane and it landed safely without crashing? That’s part of my job responsibility. Currently working on my Masters on the side.
I’m really good at
Jumping from airplanes and scuba diving
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height...I'm 6'5.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Caddyshack, Casablanca, Braveheart, Anchorman,

Books: Jurassic park, the count of monte cristo
The six things I could never do without
Laughter/ comedy
Exercise
Family
Friends
Food
That’s none of your business
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If Ariel from the little mermaid smells like fish
On a typical Friday night I am
Figuring out the fuel density on board te alrcraft in relation to temperature to compute with bag and passenger weights to ensure safe flight. Either that or partying like a rock star.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are Sexy, smart, and fit. Also, if you're an English girl. I mean, you dont HAVE to be English, but its a major plus.