Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChiPilot

36 Bolingbrook, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Urdu (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have many interests that keep me busy and I'm always looking for new ones! Most of my free time is spent on sports and martial arts. You can find me on the sand volleyball courts year-round, or playing tennis, martial arts, boxing, snowboarding, wakeboarding, surfing, scuba diving, flying planes and helicopters or racing cars. Recently I started archery and fencing. I used to do a lot of Latin dancing but breakdancing is my favorite! Music is another passion of mine. I listen to a wide variety, but mostly hip-hop and EDM. I love to travel, especially to tropical places and visit my parents in Florida every year. When traveling, I'm constantly looking for fun things to do and places to taste unique food, beer and wine. Life is too short not to enjoy it!

I'm an affectionate person and often silly. I am also very honest and don't like being lied to. Respect and consideration are very important to me. I appreciate someone who is caring toward others. Being very active I meet a lot of people, but I am particular about who I spend my time with. It's important to be open-minded and willing to leave your comfort zone at least occasionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I love global fusion, Latin, Asian, Italian, etc.
Music: too many to list (hip-hop is my fav), R&B, dance, rock, pop, latin, reggae, etc.
TV: Dexter, Homeland, Shameless, Chicago Fire, Blue Bloods, Inside MMA, Modern Family, Sons of Anarchy, South Park, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Tosh.0, Workaholics, Nurse Jackie, Californication
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Billy Madison, Tommy Boy, Stir of Echoes, The Hangover, American History X
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, sports, MMA (mixed martial arts), physical contact, craft beer & great food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to taste next
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know if sparks will fly! But please have more to say than "Hi" or "You're adorable."

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!