Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChiTizzy

32 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a native Chicagoan with a little bit of The Big Apple in my DNA. I spent the greater part of my 20’s working and schooling in NYC. I moved back home a couple years ago and have taken up residence in Lincoln Park. I deeply appreciate all of the wonderful attributes that this magical and elegant city has to offer and plan to make a meaningful positive contribution to its continued vitality.

I'm extremely close with my family, friends, and in particular my younger sister who lives a stone's throw away.

Never tried online dating but figured I'd give it a whirl. Always open to new adventures :-).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a real estate developer. Think Aqua Tower!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Best way to describe my profession is "jack of all trades, master of none". That's what I'm good at.

Someone also recently described me as being refreshingly straightforward about who I am and what I'm looking for. I'll take that as a compliment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my laugh, and that I look considerably younger than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: What is the What
Movie: Shawshank Redemption
Show: Bring in 'da Noise, Bring in 'da Funk
Music: Lollapalooza
Food: Mom's Cookin & Anything Chocalate for Dessert
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things I could never do without:

Family / Friends
Laughter
Global Cities
Sunshine
Travel
Lasik - Now I have amazing vision!

6 things I could do without:

Fox News
Red Light Cameras (and now speed cameras!?)
Assault Weapons
Copier Paper Jams
Dictators
Mosquitoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds. I'm a planner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out on the town with co-workers (extended happy hour) or friends. Sometimes posted up on my couch with dinner and a movie in the colder months. Also sometimes catch an episode of Shark Tank on Fridays too!

Why doesn't this question ask about Saturdays? Those nights are always much more adventurous!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trying out online dating!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You hail from a loving family and are close to your parents, siblings, and other immediate relatives. You have developed great bonds with friends over the years, some of whom you may still be in touch with from elementary school. You have a Career that you enjoy and find fulfilling. You start your days with a sense of purpose and work towards achieving your goals. You try to eat healthy, exercise regularly, and live a well-balanced lifestyle. You enjoy traveling to new places and have a good appetite for adventure and exploration. You love children and hope to have some of your own one day.

And… you are easy on the eyes ;-).
Ultimately I’m looking for my best friend and I hope you are too.