Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chia0401

30 F Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Other (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy working out, good movies and I try to see most of the Academy award Best Picture nominations each year. I love exploring various restaurants, cooking, pretending my Spanish is better than it is, learning Latin (salsa, bachata, merengue) dance, traveling, and visiting friends. I'm fairly laid back but value organization and planning obviously as any adult does, I presume.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a stable career, that I enjoy, but find it important to enjoy life/hobbies outside of your job when able. While I believe in work hard play hard, the 'play' includes things such as traveling, enjoying live music performances, and finding the enjoyable things that can be done even just in one evening, locally or distant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running (for exercise, not away), baking, going to museums, trying new restaurants, traveling, watching football, reading, laughing, spending quality time with good company, being a caring daughter / sister / cousin. I know when to be a bit serious and when to laugh along, as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill A Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby (10 years before the movie) Movies: Revolutionary Road, Tree of Life, Father of the Bride, historical movies (Glory, Gone with the Wind, Queen). TV: Mad Men, Seinfeld, PTI, The Big Bang Theory, Downton Abbey, HBO Series, Sportscenter. Food: wide palate- Italian, checking out interesting 'foodie' restaurants, Indian, Greek, African (you can ask about specific countries). Music ranges from R&B to Dave Matthews Band, to Pearl Jam, 70s-90s music (From Anita baker to all the popular music of the 1990s), African and 'Latin' (salsa, merengue) music. I also love to sing (in the shower mainly) but previously in chorus groups
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my faith, good food, exercise, music, opportunities to experience new places/experiences
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, dining out, seeing a movie, occasionally dancing, a wide range of other things outside the house or spending a peaceful night at home watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a variety of interests, are intellectually curious, intelligent, enjoy trying new foods/ seeing new places (nationally, internationally, within your state or city), attempt to stay fit, are Christian (& strive to truly believe), are kind to others, care about your family, you are not boring, and you are looking to develop a frienship that could grow into a long- lasting deep and meaningful relationship