Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChiaPia

22 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in San Francisco and grew up in the East Bay by Berkeley. I graduated from UC Davis in the Spring of 2013 and am now working in San Francisco in Tech. My biggest passion in life is traveling! I love learning about different cultures, and social studies was one of my favorite subjects growing up. I am fortunate enough to have visited so many countries at my age having traveled to Europe, Asia, Central and South America. My favorite countries are Peru and Netherlands, but really loved every country I've visited (except for Latvia unfortunately). I have also lived and worked abroad in Taiwan and Singapore in within the industry of International Trade and Development.

I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie and always looking for a new thrill! Some of the most badass things I've done (but wasn't necessarily good at) have been surfing, sky-diving, snowboarding, paint-balling, etc. Bungee jumping however, is still on my to-try list! I'm currently obsessed with Aerial Yoga but for some reason, there aren't any bay area studios that offer it. I also love anything outdoors--backpacking, hiking, camping or just plain frolicking in a meadow. I enjoy going to music festivals and concerts as well. I've been to Coachella, EDC, Outside Lands, SnowGlobe etc. Burning Man is top of my festival bucket list however! (Next would be Tomorrowland and Glastonbury)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am focused on work and crossing things off my bucket-list. I am a very busy and career oriented individual but I believe in a good work-life balance. I'm on this site to make new friends and expand my social network. After all, once you're out of college and in the workforce, meeting new people can be quite difficult!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really, really short and not graceful in heels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Kite Runner, The Outsiders, The Great Gatsby, Into the Wild, Robinson Crusoe, The Catcher in the Rye.

Movies: Anything except horror movies. I am a huge pussy and I can't handle anything scary.

Music: I pretty much listen to everything. Most would fall into the realm of EDM, rock, and hip hop.

Favorite artists include:
Explosions in the Sky, Pantera, the xx, Deftones, Kendrick Lamar, Kaskade, Weezer, Swedish House Mafia, Hardwell, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bring me the Horizon, Russian Circles, The Neighbourhood, Sigur Ros, Metallica, Mogwai, Underoath, Thrice, Norah Jones, Jack Johnson, John Legend, Gallows, Alexisonfire, Alt-J, Of Monsters and Men, Lana Del Rey, Snoop Dogg, A$AP Rocky, Nirvana, Cashmere Cat, Rage Against the Machine, Skrillex, Bright Eyes, Death Cab for Curie, Phoenix, Slayer, Lamb of God, Kid Cudi, The Black Keys, Radiohead and Arctic Monkeys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Asian food, music, laptop, phone, sunlight, and beaches.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and where I'll travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends getting into all sorts of shenanigans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can take care of yourself, you're mature, well-travelled, open-minded, intellectual, ambitious, responsible, fun and adventurous!

More points for hardcore foodies!

I'm looking for something that could be meaningful, whether its a continuing friendship or a relationship. I'm on this site to meet interesting people outside of my network. Disrespectful, rude or perverse messages will be ignored :)