Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chiarocadere

20 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ive moved 21 times, lived all over the country: California, Minnesota, North Dakota and Wisconsin. I never stayed at the same school for more than a year. I spend most of my time designing things, Rearranging my room and house, and exploring the city. I love Kids and my family, and i give my extended family credit for who I am today.I'm looking for someone who is down for adventures, someone who isn't going to run the moment things get serious. I'm a very loving person and it bites me in the ass.
What I’m doing with my life
Im Currently Studying Industrial Design and Interior Architecture at the Milwaukee Institute of Art and Design. I teach Art to First and second graders everyday after school at my local community center. I hope to start my own Design firm at some point.I run my own photography business aside from my teaching job.
I’m really good at
Public Speaking, Sailing, Design, Photography, Learning new things, Teaching, Kayaking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eh, Im a little arrogant, very brash and honest. And I have a purse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Annie Hall, 500 Days of Summer, Sound of Music, Leon: The Professional, The Hunt for Red October, The Deullists, Any Bond Film, Love Actually, Forrest Gump, Good Will Hunting, Elf, Memento, Spirited Away.

Books: The Hobbit, Any thing by Charles Dickens, Life of Pi, Anything By Steinbeck, John Adams, Skipping Christmas.

Shows: BBC's Sherlock, House of Cards, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Whose Line is it Anyway?, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, The Office, House, Bones.

Music: Fleet Foxes, Belle and Sebastian, Radiohead, Simon and Garfunkel, TV on the Radio, Washed Out, Tycho, Onra, Justice, Daughter, Ratatat, Little People, Baths, Houses, Beach Fossils, Local Natives, Real Estate, Moss, Purity Ring, Brother Tiger, M83, Zero 7, Father John Misty
The six things I could never do without
Reddit, My Siblings, My students, My friends, My extended Family, My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why it is i made this account in the first place. The irony of the human mind studying itself. The importance of introspection. Systems of information analysis. Quantum Physics as they relate to thought. The fact that means are the structure of all though t and opinion; How things can only be defined by how they deviate or associate with a mean, perceived or concrete; My personal philosophy of contrast chiaroscuro della vita. Whether or not a human can truly understand quantum physics as a quantum being, just as a computer cannot understand the binary functions that drive it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have the entire first two chapters of the Hobbit memorized verbatim.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you know where your towel is.