Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chibi_Wizard

29 M Christchurch, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am tall and dark and slender, and probably the most cheerful person you'll ever meet :D

I love music, I like interesting people, I'm old enough to not need to go into town every weekend but I still enjoy it when I do. I don't tend to judge people much, but the people I get along with the most are the open minded kind, not the close-minded judging type. People like that actually annoy the hell out of me.

I wear two hats. That's a metaphor. I have a professional self for when I'm at work, and that self is calm and cool and organized. When I'm not at work, I am ridiculously enthusiastic and up for all the hedonism.

I have one tattoo, and one piercing. There used to be more metal, but customer service is a pain in the ass that way.

I am cheerful, confident, and irreverent as hell.
What I’m doing with my life
I am rocking the social work like a thing that rocks. Also learning how to write a book, just for funsies.
I’m really good at
Taking notes, learning new things, and enjoying myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. My height? The slightly evil grin?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books... probably anything by Jim Butcher. I like fantasy novels, if they're well written. My favorite movies are things like Fight Club, Boondock Saints, American History X, Red Dragon.. and I love Scrubs and Firefly and Castle and Dollhouse and other randomness like that. I get addicted to shows, particularly geeky ones. I think all you need to make your day awesome is the right soundtrack, so music is pretty important. I'm trying a lot of new stuff right now, fortunately I know some people who really know their music. Oh yeah, food. Asian food is freaking awesome. I like it even better than italian.
The six things I could never do without
My new computer, Jarvis! Yes. I know you know where I got that name from. My iPod, my internet, booze, books, and women who appreciate any or all of those things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
too many things to list. Stupid question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at a house party somewhere. Or at a friends house. Or sleeping the sleep of the warm and happy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me. You'll never find out, otherwise :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have initiative and can hold a conversation.