Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChicagCow

27 Worth, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Finally graduated from college and forever living free.

So now I have all the time in the world to just live normally. I am still on to pursuing my career path, but until then I would love to meet someone to not only keep me company but just someone to share everything with. I have avoided dating during my final years of school but I do miss the old feeling of being wanted and knowing that someone who means the world to me feels exactly the same way for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just hitting it up with some interviews here and there. Had an awesome internship with some good connections. I don't get out much, but am still a very outgoing person. Very familiar with the downtown area of Chicago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making an ass of myself. From what I have been told, I'm good at making people laugh, coming up with the best creative ideas, working my ass off on whatever job I have to finish, and just finding the best things in sometimes the worst situations, which means never feeling sorry and always moving with the flow.

Also, i just got into the hobby of archery with my hunting bow. Some people find that weird, but I have caught the interest of some skilled marksmen and have even taught a few of my friends how to shoot with a bow and a handful of arrows. I've never hunted before, not sure I even plan on it. But it's my release and it's an awesome outdoors activity, so I don't see any harm in it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. But most people usually say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could go ON AND ON about this one! This is more for something to talk about when we first meet.

When it comes to books, I mostly just read Stephen King novels. My most favorite book ever is probably "The Stand". "Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas" by Hunter S. Thompson was a trip to read....no I don't do drugs.

Movies...I love them all. Good ones and especially bad ones. I'm talking bad enough to get a group of people together to laugh our asses off from start to finish.

As for music, my taste varies almost randomly, but I have the upmost love and respect for The Beatles. I was a kid in the 90s, so mostly anything alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Sugar Free Rockstar
-Sugar Free Rockstar
-Sugar Free Rockstar
-Bacon
-At least $3.50 for a Sugar Free Rockstar
-My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things I rather be doing than spending time on this website
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is a question I ask myself every Saturday morning when I wake up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like spaghetti.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just don't be shy. I may not get back to you right away is only because I am not usually on the computer much often these days. But I usually am very responsive. I love reading so send me as long of a message as you want. A simple hi is fine too.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!