Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChicagoArea5

32 M Downers Grove, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My primary passions include family, friendships, sports, and traveling. I love the White Sox and Blackhawks, and I love coaching baseball - I played in college and coaching is a great way to give and stay involved in the sport. I'm fortunate to have a great job that I enjoy and challenges me daily.

I love hanging out in fun, relaxed settings with friends - watching a game, going to a comedy club, bowling, going to a bar, having a game night, etc. I love to get out and take advantage of all the city and surrounding areas have to offer, especially in the warmer months - festivals, museums, and all the local restaurants. There are so many great things to do and see...I try to make sure I can take advantage of seeing what I can.

I love to travel. I've been fortunate to see a ton of different places across the country - both through work and pleasure. I done a little international travel and can't wait to do more.

I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor sometimes, but I can take a joke as well as I can make one.

I'm always looking to make new friends, and I'm definitely looking forward to meeting somebody with whom I can share our passions and interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do mergers and acquisitions consulting work for a large firm. I generally enjoy my job and am very focused on it during the day, but once I get home, my focus is typically on my other passions in life. I don't let my job consume my entire life.

Outside of work I like to spend my time on my passions above, hanging out with friends and family, and just finding something fun to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of music - rock, pop/top 40, classic rock, and a little country. I like to read some when I have a little down time - usually for entertainment and to relax a little. A few of my favorite authors include Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Lee Child.

As far as movies go, I tend to like dramas and some comedies. If I'm in the right mood, I love a good story with a lot of twists that makes you think a little bit. Ocean's 11 is my all-time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, close friends, sports (baseball, hockey, and football especially), music, a great book, and great weather in the summer

So original...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often hanging out with my friends...out to dinner, at a sporting event, at a bar, at some other area event, enjoying the outdoors in the nicer months, playing games, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're interested in getting to know me a little better. I'd love to find out more about you and I'm looking forward to talking to you!