Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChicagoMar

55 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–61
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Estonian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a four-season kind of guy who loves to hike, bike, camp, and do just about anything outdoors. Ironically, I'm also a city guy, who lives downtown and loves all the city has to offer as well; such as music, restaurants, and the arts. I like to travel; have been to Poland, Estonia, Amsterdam, and Bangkok ; in addition to outdoor adventures like Canyonlands, Smoky Mountains, Zion, & Sedona.

Personality-wise I'm pretty relaxed and easygoing; definitely a jeans rather than suit kind of guy. I can be kind of quiet in large groups until I get to know people well and have an offbeat sense of humor (generally try to see the humor in all things in life). I also love animals and have a couple of cats rescued from an animal shelter.

I'm looking for someone who has similar interests and likes to do similar things. Relationship wise I don't have any big hopes or expectations; I'm just looking to meet people and see where things go. If it ends up serous that's great; if I just make some new friends that's fine too.

All my photos are recent, within the last year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it as much as possible!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have a clue... next time I meet someone on Cupid I'll have to ask them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Quirky live theater, Lollapalooza, classic rock, blues, great vegetarian food, good sci fi, foreign movies, modern dance, to name a few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hiking boots, camera, bicycle, tent, my cats, exploring, the arts, Limoncello
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next weekend, my next camping adventure, the next country I want to visit, the general state of the world, wondering if reality and life as we know it is just a big computer simulation, if I'll meet a compatible off-beat woman here on Cupid.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're active and like the outdoors, like exploring new places and the arts, in the city of Chicago, and find me interesting!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!