Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChicagoV

31 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think the most important thing to know about me is that I am extremely close to my family. I consider my sister my best friend and am close to both of my parents. I spent my childhood at my grandparents’ and then my parents’ summer home and absolutely love the water. Some of my favorite memories are from days that were spent on the boat or evenings spent on the deck talking with my family or friends. If I do have children I hope that they would be able to have the same wonderful experiences at the cottage. I hate to admit it but I can’t tell a joke. I somehow mess up the punch line, the sequence of events or just deliver it in a way that falls flat. I am a pretty competitive person. I spent my childhood in sports and I think some of that competitive spirit has rubbed off. I am not too aggressive and definitely know when to back off. I try to be a pretty positive person most of the time. I learned a long time ago that life is more fun and exciting if you have a positive outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
I bought a condo so I spent awhile fixing the place up. Now I am starting to explore my neighborhood and all that Chicago has to offer. I do work a lot and am in Group Sales for a hotel downtown. I also have after work events frequently so I understand if your schedule is busy. In the summer I love to be by the water and often head to Wisconsin to enjoy friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is usually my laugh. I am not one of those girls that can giggle and titter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge reader and will read almost anything. I really enjoy crime or law based fiction. I guess this also carries over into my television watching. I love Law and Order (especially SVU), 24, and House. In addition, I had a slight addiction to competitive reality TV shows and will stay home to watch Top Chef.

I am love country music which probably has something to do with spending my college years in the South. I also listen to a ton of oldies and some Top 40. I am pretty much a person who prefers to listen to upbeat music and pretend to sing along.

I love to try new foods and am pretty adventurous. I love cooking magazines even though I rarely follow a recipe like I am supposed to. I love to go out to eat with friends and family and enjoy new places or old favorites.
The six things I could never do without
1. High heels (hey I am short and you have to reach the top shelf at the store sometimes)
2. kindle/books
3. My balcony
4. water (lake, ocean, river)
5. spellcheck
6. Computer or phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, enjoying a glass of wine, or in the summer on the lake.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better. I want to be honest and let anyone reading know that I am looking for a relationship and not just "a good time". I also want to let you know that I am a city girl and do not have a car. I am not opposed to taking public transportation or the metra to meet you but wanted to give you the heads up.