Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chicagoadam333

47 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, here's my personality in a nutshell. I love to have fun, ideally experiencing life's treasures with another, if it is finding the best slice of pizza, tastiest cupcake, best roller coaster ride, or a good festival in Chicago. Friends have shared I am a pretty positive person with a great sense of humor. More extroverted then an introvert (although I was quite shy growing up), can be the life of the party or sit back with a beer, people watch and observe. Come find me so we can enjoy the summer together.
What I’m doing with my life
After 15 successful years in residential sales for Chicagoland builders, I am now working on the other side of the transaction as a mortgage banker. When the work day is over, it's normally spent with friends over dinner or a movie & during the summer, playing a lot of tennis in leagues or pick up games, beach vball, eating in fun restaurants, and getting to as many of the 400 summer festivals as possible. I have a great life, great family, and hoping I can find a special lady to enjoy a new romance and friendship with.
I’m really good at
My best sports are Tennis, Vball, and am decent at baseball/softball but haven't been in a league in some time (is rollerblading a sport??). I love photography and hope to get out this summer with my tripod and capture the city at night, big time into Pilates for the last 4.5 years, finding humor in the little things, body surfing, spotting quality people ... oh, and I'm a backgammon hustler.
The first things people usually notice about me
When someone first meets me, I normally get comments on my height, how white and straight my teeth are ... as they get to know me, having a huge laugh when something cracks me up, good at giving hugs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge lover of movies - anything and anything from the Cohen Brothers (cept for Hudsucker Proxy!) & Tarrantino, Wedding Crashers, Cinema Paradiso, Seven, Groundhog Day, The Hustler, Garden State, and recent additions would now include Midnight in Paris and Win Win.

TV would be almost anything on HBO summer shows (In Treatment, Entourage, True Blood (2nd season was insanely enjoyable), Bored To Death, and Dexter, Friday Night Lights (best show on television!), The Office.

Shows - anything at Steppenwolf, and I have to give a plug to Lookingglass for family reasons.

Music: Foo Fighters, Sting, Barenaked Ladies, Prince, JT, Justin Timberlake, Jason Mraz, old Michael Jackson.

Books: I don't read much, but anxious to get into the Girl with the Tattoo series - I have the books, just need to sit down and read them. LOVE Stephen King.

Food: Sushi, sushi, and more sushi, Lou Malanati's deep dish peppperoni or Barnaby's pizza for their thin crust (it's like a drug), fish, chicken ... a great steak.
The six things I could never do without
My Apple babies: iPad, iMac, iPhone, my bed & down pillows (they are a set so can't be broken up and count as one), dental floss, Tivo, goes without saying my sister and folks, strong cup of coffee and a hot shower to start my day .... is that six yet?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can do good things for myself and others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out for dinner, with friends or on a date or off to the burbs to enjoy time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a bit of an open book and don't have many private things, but I have kept a journal since high school, although I hardly write in it anymore, and if you want to get hooked on LOST, I have all seasons on Blu Ray!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like great quality guys who are over 6 ft tall and would enjoy a good laugh.