Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chicagocubs22

27 Williamsburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from the state of Iowa. Then decided to see the world. So I have spent the last five years of my life in the serivce of the Navy which means I spent it pretty much surrounded by fellow sailors who almost all happen to be men. I am now at a shore command so I have a lot more time on my hands. I am just trying to meet a nice pretty girl and take her out on a date. No strings attached. I am a nuclear engineer so I can keep up with most people intellectually. I am pretty athletic. I can run a mile under six. I can do 145 sit-ups in two minutes (if you don't think that is a lot I dare you to try) and I can do over 80 push ups in two minutes and if you don't believe me ask the Navy. I am not trying to brag or be arrogant but I have been on this site for a couple of weeks and I get a lot of crazy people trying to contact me. Normal girls just don't seem to be that into my profile so C'est la vie. Anyways message me if you don't hate America and you don't protest at military funerals (believe me I have seen it). I will be very respectful and kind. Also most people find me funny but I don't really understand it because I am usually not joking.

I am patriotic, hardworking, and athletic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the US Navy stationed at the Subase in New London so basically the Navy pays me to look good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
running and the piano
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and my ears stick out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 5,000 Year Leap, Harry Potter (yeah I am really into it), All Stephen Ambrose's books, Pride and Prejudice (haven't seen the movie yet), Sense and Sensebility, Tale of Two Cities, The Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man (basically all of James Joyce's works), and like a billion more

Movies:1. It's a Wonderful Life 2. Pride of the Yankees, 3. Die Hard, 4. Braveheart, 5. Pirates of the Caribbean

Music: Alphaville, Journey, Kiss, Madness, Tears for Fears, Glenn Miller, Bing Crosby, Anything Prior to 1990
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bible, 2. Family, 3. Chicago Cubs, 4. my bike, 5. my yoyo, 6. radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Navy and how I wish I had something else to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, DDing for my friends, Ghost Hunting, NYC or Boston, whatever the Navy wants sometimes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Copper cab is a relative of mine. If you do not know who that is check YouTube.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a geniunely nice guy who has a pretty awesome future.