Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chicagogirl82

32 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am 32 years old and I've moved to Chicago 6 years ago. I lived a part of my life in Europe, I liked to travel a lot before I settled here. I love the sun, the beach and the palm trees. I am a happy person, easy going, very independent, mature, kind and affectionate. I like to do fun things sometimes, like sky diving, zip lining, snubadiving, parasailing...
I like to spend quality time with the loved ones, read books, watch a movie or walk on the beach...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My last favorite books were the Millenium Trilogy by Stieg Larson. I liked the Dan Brown books. Anna Karenina by Lev Tolstoi, Crime and Punishment, Karamazov Brothers, The Idiot (Dostoevsky), Pride and Prejudice, Wuthering Heights, Jane Eyre, David Copperfield and Oliver Twist (Charles Dickens), The Alchemist, Shogun and many more..

One of my favorite movies is The Count of Monte Cristo, The Ultimate Gift, Pay it forward...
Recently I saw a lot of gangster movies: The Godfather, Scarface, Casino, Carlito's Way, Goodfellas..
Tv shows: Two and a Half Men, Friends, Boston Legal, The Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, House, CSI, House of Cards...
I also like cartoons: Despicable me, Brother Bear, Mega Mind...

I love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God, blessings
2. Love
3. Warm weather, swimming
4. Touching other people's lives
5. Joy and laughter
6. Honesty
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book, watching a movie, visiting my family, having friends over or going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a dog or cat person.
I don't like tattooes.
I don't go clubbing, I don't like bars
I could live without a tv.
I don't drink coffee.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a confident person, altruistic, easy going, hard working, extrovert, with Christian values and morals, affectionate, respectful, mature, romantic, and if you are looking for a serious relationship