Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:29am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, thanks for visiting. I like experiencing the city. I love events such as neighborhood festivals or concerts. I do a lot of group runs (5k’s, 10k’s and half-marathons). I also like trying new restaurants, going to trivia night with my friends, and live band karaoke.

I travel a lot for fun. In the last few years I have been to some Latin-American and Asian countries. I am planning to return to Brazil, Argentina, and Spain. When I visit new places, I like meeting new people and making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two jobs. I work for the government in programs that provide affordable housing to low-income families and prevents homelessness. I am also a reservist in the Army.

I spend a lot of time in the company of friends doing fun activities. I also volunteer for the USO.

These days I have had increased interest in learning and practicing meditation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting people. Having intense conversations. Planning events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually telling funny stories. Let me know, I am curious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally do not have a favorite anything because all experiences are unique.
Books I have enjoyed are: Freakonomics and Band of Brothers.
Movies: I can watch a blockbuster, but I like substance in a movie (independent/foreign films).
Music: All kinds, for karaoke I like rock. But for dancing, I like hip hop and Latin.
Food: I will eat anything. I like sushi and ceviche.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends (I know, these are things)
New experiences
Leatherman Micra
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the best neighborhood in Chicago to move to? Right now I am thinking South Loop or River North. What to do with 2.5 months vacation I have coming up? I am taking suggestions.

My family, travel and career progression.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either getting ready for work or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see we have common interests. You are open-minded, progressive and not judgmental.

I would be especially interested if you want to get off OKC at some point.