Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:28pm
Middle Eastern, Black
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Adel and I'm from the Southside of Chicago born and raised. I'm of black and egyptian descent. I'm a real cool, laid back type of guy with a good sense of humor. I like to have a good time whenever I'm free. I work, I'm in grad school, no kids, and I have my own place. Im into sports, bowling, comedy, horror movies, video games, documentaries, history, pool, music, and just having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I already have my associates as well as my bachelors. Focusing on getting my Masters in Public administration now. I like going out to do whatever as long as it's fun. Whether it's the movies, dinner, clubs, bars, lounges, or bowling. I want to go to some sporting events, comedy shows, and plays this year
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to the microwave before the timer goes off, sports, being romantic, knowing random facts, being a gentleman, history, political science, having a good time partying, writing papers, making smart decisions, and keeping a job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk.. I would say my eyes. I've always been told that the 1st thing that a woman notices about a man is his shoes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let me start off by saying that I'm an old soul when it comes to music as I listen to oldies and keep up with new artists alike. I believe that the 90's was the golden era of hip hop and r&b especially. I also enjoy soul, rock alternative, reggae, jazz, horror movies, Coming to America, Scarface, Goodfellas, Forest Gump, American Gangster, Step Brothers, Blow, Juice, all of the Fridays, Kenan and peele, espn analyst shows, meet the press, the walking dead, house of cards, breaking bad, dexter, the art of seduction, 48 laws of power, soul food, and chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Adam and Eve looked like and how different traits in races came about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a big sporting event, playing my ps4, watching netflix, or downtown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to like N'sync and the backstreet boys growing up and I cried during Toy Story 3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want something different
you can cook
you're interesting
You want a real man
You're not boring
You like sports
You're an intellectual
You have interests in history, political science, or law
You won't judge me strictly on what I just put on this profile