Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChickadeeC

30 Dale, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So my last thing was way too long... So here's the short and sweet of it... I'm probably not your type and I'll always be weirder than you. I just put this thing back up recently due to moving to a new city...

I'm an east coast transplant... grew up old fashioned in the country but raised on punk rock. Left home as soon as I turned 18, been roaming ever since. I just moved to the Austin area... Maybe this is where I'll finally settle down but I'll always be a nomad at heart. I cook for a living... I could never be happy outside of a hot kitchen. I live in Dale, work and play in Austin.

I love old movies, making fun of myself and my beat up old truck Hank (I named him after my favorite book series growing up).

I'm incredibly sarcastic most of the time so don't take it personal... it's just the way I am. I know when to take things seriously... but when I don't have to... I don't. I just like to laugh and make light of crappy/stressful/awkward situations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Killing copperheads, raising over 30 chickens for eggs and meat, ripping a hole in the time-space continuum.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making really bad jokes... building chicken palaces
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos... almost always the first thing out of someones mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read more than I watch tv but I listen to music constantly... Even while reading.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pink Flamingos
A sharp set of knives
My Dogs and My Chicken
My boy
Gravitational Pull
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in a few years... Will I have reached crazy animal lady status?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... I know... I live a life of danger and general badassery...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue... I'm a pretty open book about most things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you actually are interested... if not oh well...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!