Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chickidee_x

29 F Falkland, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ Hi Folks ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Don't Call Me Sweety, Babe, Sexy etc, I have a name which is mentioned BELOW!

Sarcastic, Daft, Random, Kind, Caring, Passionate, Reliable, Lanky, Witty, Loud & Independent (in my own ways) is what my mates would describe me (I hope).

I’m Pamela-Anne, word of warning I HATE being called that, So I get called Pam, Pamii or Pamie-Annie. Last time I looked at my birth certificate I am 25 lol and last time I looked I lived in Falkland in Fife NOT the Falkland Islands lol. Used to be in Aberdeen alot, but thats died now as my mate has moved down south :(.

I am not working at the moment. But looking for work, I am starting college in August, I will be studying my Higher English, hopefully progress onto HND Practical Journalism, After my HND I hope to head to Aberdeen to study BA Journalism (for 3 years) and then move onto my Postgrad Journalism (another year), I would love to be involved in Sports Journalism due to my passion for sports, so fingers crossed for the next god knows how many years of my career life lol.

I love sports, at the moment I am taking part in Kickboxing, need to keep myself fit lol. I also love football, I was born supporting Aberdeen FC. I also like golf, tennis, basketball and netball.

Music is my life. I love all kinds from Runrig to Alice Cooper :), been to a number of concerts, my first in 2003 (shudderingly SClub lol) Also been to see Busted, Avril Lavigne, Metallica, Megadeth and Alice Cooper, Heading to See Runrig at the end of this year in Dunfermline, I so cant wait until then.

I love TV (esp on the rainy days) I watch SCI-FI, comedy shows, normal shows lol, reality shows (except big brother, hate it and good riddance to it), I enjoy watching Two & A Half Men, The King Of Queens, STV News (for my Journalism), Star Trek, Scrubs, 30 Rock, The Simpsons, Mock The Week, QI, Have I Got News For You, On The Buses & Sex And The City.

I also enjoy movies, the last move I saw was Iron Man 2, I love Iron Man, Thunderbirds, On The Buses Movies, Tomb Raider, Bride & Seed of Chucky, Disney Films, Sex And The City Movie.

Addicted to = Irn Bru lol (bet I got you worried there)

Looking to meet a fella, it would be great to be with someone, but at the moment, just date n see what happens :), I don't date guys younger than me (tried it once and it majorly failed lol), looking for ages between 26 - 37, tall (over 5ft 9), athletic. I know Im picky but hey ho, what female (and sometimes male) isnt lol.

I got curves in all the right places, I hate the size 0 milarky, it doesn’t look good on a lassie, or a bloke for that matter lol.

So if any of you fella's like to have a bit of banter, message me n lets see how we get on :).

P.S. Altho my fringe is in a Emo style, I am not Emo, I am a normal human being, well as normal as some comes lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I hoep to gain a career in Journalism, I would like to be in the Sports Journalism area.
I’m really good at
laffin, makin ppl laff, sleeping lol
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes???? i think theyr weird lmao (my eyes tht is)
The six things I could never do without
Laptop
Mobile
Wii
DVDs
The Sims (lol)
My Mates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anxiety which starts off my anxiety oddly enuf lol
On a typical Friday night I am
being bored watchin DAVE, like i am now lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have 3 rampant rabbit vibrators lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you would like an honest and caring gal.