Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChicoMojito

24 M Chico, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Yuba City, and eventually moved to Chico for College. After my four year stint I moved on back to YC for work, and have been trying to find a way to get back to Chico ever since.

As a sales rep in the lumber industry I travel all across the country rather frequently, and even distant countries sometimes. I love traveling in all of its forms, and sleep far better on planes or in hotel rooms than I ever can in my own bed.

When I actually am home I enjoy nothing more than relaxing with friends, listening to music, playing with my dog and getting to know new people, all while within a comfortable arms legs of a fresh cocktail.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently:
Working in the lumber industry as a sales rep.
Training for marathons and other fun events.
Redesigning my house.
Traveling the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting into trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually told it's my smile or how friendly I am, but that all really just seems cliche at this point. I want to hear something new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book in the first person narrative I generally find very engaging and difficult to put down.

Absolutely too many movies to list, where to even begin? I love movies. Ask me about one and chances are I've seen it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends.
2. Adventure.
3. My Truck (Something about the road just calms me down).
4. The Ability/Opportunity to Travel the World.
5. A healthy dose of Anarchy.
6. Open Ocean (Sadly, only visiting regularly is all I can manage. It will have to do for now).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I lose points if I say "The Zombie Apocalypse," I hope not...

Aside from that, I make lists of countries I want to visit or live, what I will do in certain cities, and how best to eventually insure I can surf every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar drinking with friends, or out of town, either on business or a personal trip. I never like to stay in one place too long.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from the Zombie Apocalypse thing?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a fun person who can handle a vulgar sense of humor.