Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chigal48

55 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My closest friends describe me as smart, kind, open-minded, loyal and a good mom. I love to develop new friendships, but have also maintained friendships that have lasted 20-30 years. I am a strong independent, divorced mom of 2 young kids, and am a generally confident and happy person. And I love to laugh and kick up my heels now and then!

I am Smart, Loving, and Family-oriented
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a divorced, working mom of 2 young kids, and have a lot of great friends I spend time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In no particular order, I am good at being a fun mom, listening, laughing, loving, conversation, going with the flow of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my green eyes and my smile right away!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stranger in a Strange Land by Robert Heinlein, London by Edward Rutherford, all of the Amelia Peabody books by Elizabeth Peters, Sherlock Holmes stories by Arthur Conan Doyle, British mysteries

Music: anything by Bob Marley, Prince, David Bowie, David Sanborn, Michael McDonald, The Temptations, Four Tops

Indies films, British Dramas, Action or SciFi blockbusters, anything with Zombies :)

TV: The Office, Dr Who, Haven, Walking Dead, Downton Abbey

Food: Most ethnic foods, especially Thai, Middle eastern, Vietnamese, Ethiopian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids, books, love, friends, nature, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids future, family issues, problem solving for work, love and possibilities!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, drinking a glass of wine while the kids play
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am one of the youngest of 8 children!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of my words strike a chord with you. Don't worry about age differences and I promise that I won't!