Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chiiaa

24 F Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hii I'm Chia. I was born and raised in St Pete. I find talking about myself extremely awkward but I'll give it a whirl. I have a super wide range of interests and I'm pretty laid back. I love hockey and baseball and going to games. I can make some of the ugliest faces you'll ever see.. ever. I've always loved music and movies.. Seriously, I could watch movies for HOURS. I'm a crazy cat lady and I love my cat more than I have ever loved any person. I much prefer the beach at night more so than during the day. I'm a night crawler. I enjoy going downtown and bar hopping but sometimes I prefer to throw a few games of darts at any hole in the wall bar. My ears are gauged and I've been looking into getting a 3/4 sleeve. I've never smoked anything besides hookah. I hate cigarettes and I have my reasons. I'm shy and awkward but I don't think there's anything better than getting to know someone new. I love discovering tiny, similar, seemingly non-important interests to be the best part about getting to know someone. I'm a perfectionist, I cuss a lot, I'm honest, I have a horrible memory, and I spend too much time on Reddit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a manager in retail and a makeup artist. I aspire to start taking classes (I know, I'm a little late) to study psychology and human behavior.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advice. I'm pretty good at making people laugh. More than 78% of the time I'm talking to you, it'll be a movie, standup, TV show quote that I'm laughing to myself about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly think I'm the funniest person I know. If someone's not laughing with me, they're laughing at me. Either that or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where to begin!?
TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy and I have a few guilty pleasures such as Pretty Little Liars and Gossip Girls haha

Music: Brand New, Asking Alexandria, Sleeping With Sirens, Affiance, Boyce Avenue, The Bled, Memphis Mayfire, Bring Me the Horizon, The Cab, Circa Survive, A Day to Remember, The Chariot, Immortal Technique, Yellowcard, Rebolution, Mumford and Sons, Less Than Jake, Mayday Parade, The Maine, Incubus, Lupe Fiasco.. the list goes onnn including some country, oldies, r&b.. just everything and almost anything

Movies: Almost an endless list! I'm quite a movie lover.

Food: I LOVE food but I'm a pretty picky eater if that makes any sense. I'm half Italian and my amazing mother has had me cooking since I was about 10.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat (: she's my daughter
Mom and little sis
Music.. it's always been a huge part of my life
Whiskey just soothes the soul
Laughing.. what can I say, I'm good at it and good at making others do the same.
My toothbrush is something I absolutely couldn't go half a day without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, where I'm going to be in the future, how much I'd love to move north and lately, my sleeve that has yet been started haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with some friends to play darts and have some drinks or having a glass of bourbon and watching a movie with my cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put salt on almost everything.. And I've lost more than most people could imagine
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're genuine and preferably not crazy.