Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chijimmyjammer

36 Marina del Rey, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am ready to meet my partner in crime. My travel buddy. My friend who wants to debate with me. Someone who wants to create with me. Someone who wants to call me as much as I want to call them. Someone to share new experiences with. My Sunday morning brunch mate. My third Friday of the month movie couch mate. Someone to share the holidays with. Someone to shoot off fireworks with. A girl who brings out the best in me. A woman who I can compliment. Someone who I want to introduce to my family. Someone to kiss on New Years eve. Someone for Saturday ocean kayaking. Someone to go sailing with. Someone who isn't afraid to show me all the skeletons in their closet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still trying to figure that one out. In the mean time I'm a production coordinator working at CBS.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the humor in life. Volleyball. Making fun of myself. A wicked feather bowler.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or that I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Four Agreements
Tombstone, Usual Suspects, Shawshank.
Music depends on the mood.
I like food, anything other than olives.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Goat Cheese
2. Audio Books
3. Volleyball
4. The Ocean
5. Swim trunks
6. Scallops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My passions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to take over the world! Although these days I am usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am afraid of snakes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.