ChikiFae
27 San Juan, PR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChikiFae
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going, fun, friendly, and loving person. I love to laugh and I like to be around friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a bachelor's degree in nursing, but I discovered that what I truly love is working with children.

I am currently working in an institution caring for children who have been abused, removed from the home or voluntarily committed to the institution.

I love my job and I wouldn't trade it for anything in the world.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Taking care of children
Grammar
Listening
Giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
My laughter
My eyes
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 100 Years of Solitude, Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, My Sister's Keeper, Brida, By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept, Veronika Decides to Die, Eleven Minutes, The Devil and Miss Prym, The Witch of Portobello, The Zahir, Memories of My Melancholy Whores, Innocent Eréndira, and Other Stories, Memoirs of a Geisha, The House of the Spirits, Eva Luna, Paula.

Movies: Horror, Comedy, Drama, Musicals.

Shows: Supernatural, Ghost Whisperer, Medium, Cold Case, Family Guy, South Park, American Horror Story, Dexter, Ghost Adventures, Grey's Anatomy, Once Upon A Time, Once Upon A Time In Wonderland, Pretty Little Liars, Deadly Women, Glee, The Simpsons, Cake Boss.

Music: I prefer rock and pop but I can listen to any genre. I just love music in general.

Food: Italian, mexican, and criolla.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Laughter
My job
My car
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work on fridays, so it's just like any other day to me.
More