Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chile_Caliente

37 M Manchester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can't fill out summaries like this without being self deprecating and descending into cynicism, so I employed someone else to write it!

----

I'm a well grounded kind of guy. My friends think I'm rather witty and always coming up with interesting factoids. I have been known to whack out some cracking one liners, even if it's not the most appropriate time. I'm quite a secretive person but when I get to know somebody, I'm much more open.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finally landed a job that pays okay, holds my interest and is challenging. And full of freebies! In my spare time I plot the downfall of western civilisation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whacking out Alan Partridge quotes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The rattling of a box of smints as I approach. Seriously I go through a lot. Although my oral hygiene is beyond reproach. Either that or my rather effeminate long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read extensively, I think, both for practical and leisure purposes. Unfortunately this passion doesn't extend to the Fifty shades of grey or Harry Potter series. Love kubrik films, not going to list them off just to fill in space though. Don't really have a favourite film, although Full Metal Jacket comes close.
I love spicy food. I cook a mean curry all from scratch, and love cooking Mexican dishes. Japanese is also a big favourite, sans whale.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Red wine
4) Italian food
5) Passport for travelling
6) SMINTS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tea, rain and foul water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out socialising with friends or chilling at home with a bottle of red, putting the world to rights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once owned a copy of 'Rat rapping'. Eclectic or what?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more... ;)

You are at least ambivalent toward Game of Thrones.

You're interested in how shit flows down a soil pipe. Seriously.

You're not covered in tattoos. Sorry, I can't stand them.